Young Investigators

    Young Investigator Committee

    The Young Investigator Committee strives to achieve a high representation and development of young investigators within the Society.

    Click here to view the Young Investigator Committee members biographies.



    Agnes Desiree Berendsen
    (United States)
    Mark Raymond Forwood
    Kenji Hata
    Kyu Sang Joeng
    (United States)
    Michelle Maree McDonald, PhD
    Michaela Reagan, PhD
    (United States)
    Julie Sterling, PhD
    (United States)
    Bram van der Eerden
    Nicole Walsh

    International Bone and Mineral Society (IBMS)
    330 N Wabash, Suite 1900, Chicago, IL 60611 - USA
    Phone: +1 312-321-5113   |   Fax: +1 312-673-6934   |   Email: