About Us

    IBMS Leadership
    Executive Committee
    Board Member

    Vice President    Treasurer Secretary Immediate Past President
    John Eisman
    Anna Teti
    Richard Eastell
    Theresa Guise
    (Australia) (Italy) (UK) (USA)
    Term ends: 2017 Term ends: 2017 Term ends: 2015 Term ends: 2017


    Board of Directors

    Daniel D. Bikle, M.D., Ph.D.
    (United States)
    Term ends: 2017
    Richard Eastell, M.D.
    (United Kingdom)
    Term ends: 2017
    Ghada Ahmad El-Hajj Fuleihan, MD,MP
    Term ends: 2016
    Ralph Mueller, Ph.D.
    Term ends: 2017

    International Bone and Mineral Society (IBMS)
    330 N Wabash, Suite 1900, Chicago, IL 60611 - USA
    Phone: +1 312-321-5113   |   Fax: +1 312-673-6934   |   Email: